In this section


Christmas Cracker results

Tue 10 Dec 2013

Congratulations to our worthy winners of the Christmas Cracker which was held on Sunday 8th December 2013.

1st place - Rob Dyke, Andy Breacker and John Summers

2nd place - Sam Hills, Kev Jacklin and Harry Tteralli

3rd place - Chris O'Connor, Colin Russell and Roy Smith.

A fantastic day was enjoyed by all, finished off with a lovely Christmas Dinner and Raffle.